Contact Us

Physical Address

11030 Kitty Drive
Conifer, CO 80433
No Mail at Physical Address

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 425
Conifer, CO 80433

Phone: 303-838-7552

Fax: 303-816-9375

Hours:

Monday – Thursday 9:00am – 5:00pm

General Inquiries: info@mrcco.org

Administration

Sarah Kinzer | Chief Executive Officer – Ext. 1012 | SarahK@mrcco.org

*Please reach out to Sarah Kinzer for Donor & Fund Development Inquiries

Daniela Wohlwend | Program Officer – Ext. 1013 | Daniela@mrcco.org

Christine Fabian | Finance & Human Resource Officer – Ext. 1016 | ChristineF@mrcco.org

Crissy Robinette | Grant Writer – Ext. 1015 | Crissy@mrcco.org

Lisa Nissley | Marketing & Development Coordinator – Ext. 1018 | Lisa@mrcco.org

Ashley Boland | Volunteer Coordinator – Ext. 1035 | Ashley@mrcco.org

Dawn Fiihr | Operations & Programs Coordinator – Ext. 1044 | Dawn@mrcco.org 

Integrated Services

Pam | Integrated Services Manager – Ext. 1039 | Pam@mrcco.org

PJ | Family Advocate – Ext. 1014 | PJ@mrcco.org

Joe | Veterans Advocate – Ext. 1045 | Joe@mrcco.org

Family Education

Chris Johnson | Family Education Program Coordinator – Ext. 1030 | Chris@mrcco.org

Tereasa Burns | Family Education Program Assistant – Ext. 1037 | Tereasa@mrcco.org

Carla | Family Educator – Ext. 1037 | Carla@mrcco.org

Spiridoula | Family Educator – Ext. 1022 | Spiridoula@mrcco.org

Community Health

Shellie Logan | Interim Food Pantry Coordinator – Ext. 1036 | Shellie@mrcco.org

Resale Store

Stephanie | Resale Store Manager – 303-816-9255 | Stephanie@mrcco.org

Amy Burdett | Resale Store Head Clerk  303-816-8255 | AmyB@mrcco.org

Send A Message










Address Information

Please send mail to our mailing address: PO Box 425, Conifer, CO 80433.
  • Physical Address11030 Kitty Drive, Conifer, CO 80433
  • Phone (303) 838-7552
  • Fax (303) 816-9375