Contact Us

Physical Address

11030 Kitty Drive
Conifer, CO 80433
No Mail at Physical Address

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 425
Conifer, CO 80433

Phone: 303-838-7552

Fax: 303-816-9375

Hours:

Monday – Thursday 9:00am – 5:00pm

General Inquiries: info@mrcco.org

Administration

Sarah Kinzer | Chief Executive Officer – Ext. 12 | SarahK@mrcco.org

*Please reach out to Sarah Kinzer for Donor & Fund Development Inquiries

Daniela Wohlwend | Program Officer – Ext. 13 | Daniela@mrcco.org

Christine Fabian | Financial Officer – Ext. 16 | ChristineF@mrcco.org

Crissy Robinette | Grant Writer – Ext. 15 | Crissy@mrcco.org

Lisa Nissley | Marketing & Special Events Coordinator – Ext. 18 | Lisa@mrcco.org

Ashley Boland | Volunteer Coordinator – Ext. 35 | Ashley@mrcco.org

Dawn Fiihr | Operations & Programs Coordinator – Ext. 44 | Dawn@mrcco.org 

Integrated Services

Pam | Integrated Services Coordinator – Ext. 39 | Pam@mrcco.org

PJ | Family Advocate – Ext. 14 | PJ@mrcco.org

Joe | Veterans Advocate – Ext. 45 | Joe@mrcco.org

Family Education

Chris Johnson | Family Education Program Coordinator – Ext. 30 | Chris@mrcco.org

Tereasa Burns | Family Education Program Assistant – Ext. 37 | Tereasa@mrcco.org

Carla | Family Educator – Ext. 37 | Carla@mrcco.org

Spiridoula | Family Educator – Ext. 17 | Spiridoula@mrcco.org

Community Health

Ingrid | Food Pantry Coordinator – Ext. 29 | Ingrid@mrcco.org

Shellie Logan McKeown | Community Health Coordinator – Ext. 36 | Shellie@mrcco.org

Resale Store

Stephanie | Resale Store Manager – 303-816-9255 | Stephanie@mrcco.org

Send A Message










Address Information

Please send mail to our mailing address: PO Box 425, Conifer, CO 80433.
  • Physical Address11030 Kitty Drive, Conifer, CO 80433
  • Phone (303) 838-7552
  • Fax (303) 816-9375