Call  303-838-7552

Home Mountain Resource Center Mountain Resource Center Contact Info and Staff Directory

Mountain Resource Center Contact Info and Staff Directory

Contact MRC

Physical Address
11030 Kitty Drive
Conifer, CO 80433
No Mail at Physical Address

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 425
Conifer, CO 80433

Phone: 303-838-7552

Fax: 303-816-9375


Administration

Sarah Kinzer | Chief Executive Officer – Ext. 12 | SarahK@mrcco.org

Daniela Wohlwend | Program Officer – Ext. 13 | Daniela@mrcco.org

Shirley Johnson | Fund Developer – Ext. 11 | Shirley@mrcco.org

Crissy Robinette | Grant Writer – Ext. 15 | Crissy@mrcco.org

Lisa Nissley | Special Events & Marketing Coordinator – Ext. 18 | Lisa@mrcco.org

Christine Fabian | Financial Officer – Ext. 16 | ChristineF@mrcco.org

Mellissa Ramraj | Accounting – Ext. 16 | Mellissa@mrcco.org

Nate Wiltsie | HR Coordinator – Ext. 38 | Nate@mrcco.org

Ashley Boland | Volunteer Coordinator – Ext. 35 | Ashley@mrcco.org


Integrated Services

Pam | Integrated Services Coordinator – Ext. 39 | Pam@mrcco.org

Sherre | Lead Family Advocate – Ext. 25 | Sherre@mrcco.org

PJ | Family Advocate – Ext. 14 | PJ@mrcco.org

Joe | Veterans Advocate – Ext. 45 | Joe@mrcco.org

Dawn | Workforce Advocate – Ext. 44 | Dawn@mrcco.org

Integrated Services General Voicemail – Ext. 20


Family Education

Chris Johnson | Family Education Program Coordinator – Ext. 30 | Chris@mrcco.org

Tereasa Burns | Family Education Program Assistant – Ext. 37 | Tereasa@mrcco.org

Shellie Logan McKeown | Healthy Living Coordinator – Ext. 36 | Shellie@mrcco.org

Family Educators – Ext. 37
Carla Carla@mrcco.org
HeatherHeather@mrcco.org
LizLiz@mrcco.org

Jessica | Family Education Intern – Ext. 17 JessicaS@mrcco.org

Parents as Teachers™ Home Visitation Educators– Ext. 26
Laura Laura@mrcco.org
SaraSara@mrcco.org


Food Pantry

Ingrid | Food Pantry Coordinator – Ext. 29 | Ingrid@mrcco.org


Resale Store

Stephanie | Resale Store Manager – 303-816-9255 | Stephanie@mrcco.org

Denise | Head Clerk – 303-816-9255 | Denise@mrcco.org


Partners

Counseling Office | Jefferson Center for Mental Health – Ext. 28

mpowered | Yannek – 303-478-7801

WIC | Kari / Kathleen – 303-816-5974