Call  303-838-7552

Home Mountain Resource Center Mountain Resource Center Contact Info and Staff Directory

Mountain Resource Center Contact Info and Staff Directory

Contact MRC

Physical Address
11030 Kitty Drive
Conifer, CO 80433
No Mail at Physical Address

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 425
Conifer, CO 80433

Phone: 303-838-7552


Administration

Shirley | Interim CEO – Ext. 11 | Shirley@mrcco.org

Crissy | Grant Writer – Ext. 15 | Crissy@mrcco.org

Daniela | Programs Manager – Ext. 13 | Daniela@mrcco.org

Melanie | Donor Relations Manager – Ext. 26 | Mel@mrcco.org

Lisa | Special Events & Marketing Coordinator – Ext. 18 | Lisa@mrcco.org

Christine | Financial Officer – Ext. 16 | ChristineF@mrcco.org

Mellissa | Accounting – Ext. 16 | Mellissa@mrcco.org

Sarah | Receptionist & Data Coordinator – Ext. 10| Sarah@mrcco.org


Integrated Services

Sherre | Lead Family Advocate – Ext. 25 | Sherre@mrcco.org

Pam | Integrated Services Coordinator – Ext. 39 | Pam@mrcco.org

Veterans Program – 303-838-7552

Dawn | Workforce Advocate – 303-838-7552 – Ext. 44

Integrated Services General Voicemail – Ext. 20


Family Education

Chris | Family Education Program Coordinator – Ext. 30 | Chris@mrcco.org

Tereasa | Family Education Program Assistant – Ext. 37 | Tereasa@mrcco.org

Shellie | Parent Engagement Coordinator & Grants Specialist – Ext. 36 | Shellie@mrcco.org

Family Educators – Ext. 37
Carla – Carla@mrcco.org
Heather – Heather@mrcco.org
Liz – Liz@mrcco.org

Parents as Teachers™ Home Visitation Educators
– Ext. 17
Laura – Laura@mrcco.org
Sara – Sara@mrcco.org


Food Pantry

Ingrid | Food Pantry Coordinator – Ext. 29 | Ingrid@mrcco.org


Resale Store

Stephanie | Resale Store Manager – 303-816-9255 | Stephanie@mrcco.org


Partners

Counseling Office | Conifer Counseling-Sara/JCMH-Janet – Ext. 28

mpowered | Yannek – 303-478-7801

WIC | Kari / Kathleen – 303-816-5974