Call  303-838-7552

Home About Mountain Resource Center Mountain Resource Center Contact Info and Staff Directory

Mountain Resource Center Contact Info and Staff Directory

Contact MRC

Physical Address
11030 Kitty Drive
Conifer, CO 80433
No Mail at Physical Address

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 425
Conifer, CO 80433

Phone: 303-838-7552


Administration

Lorye | CEO – Ext. 12 | Lorye@mrcco.org

Shirley | HR Manager | Volunteer & Facilities Coordinator – Ext. 11 | Shirley@mrcco.org

Gail | Integrated Services Manager – Ext. 35 | Gail@mrcco.org

Crissy Robinette | Grant Writer Ext. 15 | crissy@mrcco.org

Daniela | Grants & Data Coordinator – Ext. 13 | Daniela@mrcco.org

Melanie | Donor Relations Manager – Ext. 26 | Mel@mrcco.org

Lisa | Special Events & Marketing Coordinator – Ext. 18 | Lisa@mrcco.org

Sharon | Accountant – Ext. 16 | SharonS@mrcco.org

Mellissa |  Accounting – Ext. 16 | mellissa@mrcco.org

Cristina | Child Maltreatment Prevention Plan Coordinator – Cristina@mrcco.org

Christy  | Receptionist / Data Specialist – Ext. 10 | Christy@mrcco.org


Integrated Services

Gail | Integrated Services Manager – Ext. 39 | Tracy@mrcco.org

Sherre | Lead Family Advocate – Ext. 25 | Sherre@mrcco.org

Claudette | Family Advocate – Ext. 38 | Claudette@mrcco.org

Angie | Public Benefits Specialist & Family Advocate – Ext. 14 | Angie@mrcco.org

Lucas | Veterans Advocate – Ext. 45| LucasB@mrcco.org

Brenda | Workforce Advocate – Ext. 44 | Brenda@mrcco.org

Integrated Services General Voicemail – Ext. 20


Family Education

Tereasa | Early Childhood & Family Education Manager – Ext. 37 | Tereasa@mrcco.org

Chris | Parents as Teachers™ Manager – Ext. 30 | Chris@mrcco.org

Shellie | Parent Engagement Coordinator & Grants Specialist – Ext. 36 | Shellie@mrcco.org

Early Childhood & Family Educators – Ext. 37
Carla – Carla@mrcco.org
Cristina – Cristina@mrcco.org
Heather – Heather@mrcco.org
Liz – Liz@mrcco.org

Parents as Teachers™ Educators
– Ext. 17
Jenny – Jenny@mrcco.org
Holly – Holly@mrcco.org
Laura – Laura@mrcco.org

Food Pantry

Jayne | Food Pantry Manager – Ext. 29 | Jayne@mrcco.org

Punky | Food Pantry Assistant – Ext. 34 | Punky@mrcco.org


Resale Store

Stephanie | Resale Store Manager – 303-816-9255 | Stephanie@mrcco.org

Teri | Clerk – 303-816-9255 | Teri@mrcco.org


Partners

Counseling Office | Conifer Counseling-Sara/JCMH-Janet – Ext. 28

mpowered | Yannek – 303-478-7801

WIC | Kari / Kathleen – 303-816-5974