Call  303-838-7552

Home About Mountain Resource Center Mountain Resource Center Board of Directors

Mountain Resource Center Board of Directors


Tekla Lake Taylor
President | Owner, Peakview Resources

George Clark
Vice President | Retired Military

Brett Stewart
Past President |Secretary | VP Operations, Webroot

Cathy Taylor
Treasurer | Scripps, Taylor and Associates, PC

Michael Booth
Retired/Owner, Fastminds

Gary Antweiler
Retired Staff Engineer, Motorola

Marilyn Saltzman
Owner, Saltzman Communications

James Walpole
Retired Superintendent, Platte Canyon School District

Barry Schroeder
Senior Vice President, FirstBank Evergreen

Matt McKeown
Regional Solicitor, US Dept. of Interior


Lorye McLeod
Chief Executive Officer