Call  303-838-7552

Home About Mountain Resource Center Mountain Resource Center Contact Info and Staff Directory

Mountain Resource Center Contact Info and Staff Directory

Contact MRC

Physical Address
11030 Kitty Drive
Conifer, CO 80433
No Mail at Physical Address

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 425
Conifer, CO 80433

Phone: 303-838-7552


Administration

Lorye | CEO – Ext. 12 | Lorye@mrcco.org

Shirley | HR Manager – Ext. 11 | Shirley@mrcco.org

Gail | Operations Manager – Ext. 35 | Gail@mrcco.org

Beckie | Grants Writer & Healthy Living Manager – Ext. 15 | Beckie@mrcco.org

Daniela | Grants & Data Coordinator – Ext. 13 | Daniela@mrcco.org

Tracy | Integrated Services Manager – Ext. 39 |  Tracy@mrcco.org

Mel | Donor Relations Manager – Ext. 26 | Mel@mrcco.org

Lisa | Special Events & Marketing Coordinator – Ext. 18 | Lisa@mrcco.org

Sharon | Accountant – Ext. 16 | SharonS@mrcco.org

Mellissa |  Accounting – Ext. 16 | mellissa@mrcco.org

Linda | Receptionist / Data Specialist – Ext. 10 | Linda@mrcco.org

Sandy | Receptionist / Data Specialist – Ext. 10 | Sandy@mrcco.org


Integrated Services

Tracy | Integrated Services Manager – Ext. 39 | Tracy@mrcco.org

Sherre | Lead Family Advocate – Ext. 25 | Sherre@mrcco.org

Lucas | Veterans’ Outreach & Support Specialist – Ext. 45| Lucas@mrcco.org

Brenda | Workforce Advocate – Ext. 44 | Brenda@mrcco.org

Karen | Lead Public Benefits Specialist – Ext. 19 | Karen@mrcco.org

Angie | Public Benefits Specialist & Family Advocate – Ext. 14 | Angie@mrcco.org

Integrated Services General Voicemail – Ext. 20


Family Education

Tereasa | Early Childhood & Family Education Manager – Ext. 37 | Tereasa@mrcco.org

Chris | Parents as Teachers™ Manager – Ext. 30 | Chris@mrcco.org

Shellie | Parent Engagement Coordinator & Grants Specialist – Ext. 36 | Shellie@mrcco.org

Early Childhood & Family Educators – Ext. 37
Carla – Carla@mrcco.org
Cristina – Cristina@mrcco.org
Liz
– Liz@mrcco.org

Parents as Teachers™ Educators
– Ext. 17
Jenny – Jenny@mrcco.org
Holly – Holly@mrcco.org
Laura – Laura@mrcco.org
Leslie – Leslie@mrcco.org


Food Pantry

Jayne | Food Pantry Manager – Ext. 29 | Jayne@mrcco.org

Punky | Food Pantry Assistant – Ext. 34 | Punky@mrcco.org


Resale Store

Stephanie | Resale Store Manager – 303-816-9255 | Stephanie@mrcco.org

Teri | Resale Store Assistant Manager – 303-816-9255 | Teri@mrcco.org


Partners

Counseling Office | Conifer Counseling-Sara/JCMH-Stephani and Shannon | Kelsey – Ext. 28

mpowered | Yannek – 303-478-7801

WIC | Heather / Kathleen – 303-816-5974 or Ext. 38